Members Directory


Our current members are:

174 Trust

Acceptable Enterprises Larne

ARC Healthy Living Centre Ltd

Ardmonagh Youth and Community Group

Ardoyne Youth Providers Forum

Ashton Community Trust

Bangor Shared Space

Belfast Central Mission

Belfast South Community Resources

Broughshane & District Community Association

Bryson House

Business In The Community

Cable & Wake

Cancer Connect NI

Cathedral Quarter Trust

Charity Bank

Cliftonville Community Regeneration Forum

Colin Neighbourhood Partnership

Colin Glen Trust

Cooperative Alternatives

Devenish Partnership Forum

Doury Road Development Group

Duncairn Community Partnership

East Belfast Enterprises

Eastside Partnership

Fermanagh Community Transport

Fermanagh Trust

Gerry Monaghan

Greater Whitewell Community Surgery

Groundwork NI

Holywell Trust


Inner City Trust

Lagan Canal Trust

Leafair Community Interest 

Ligoniel Community Enterprises

Limavady Community Development Initiative

Lisburn Buildings Preservation Trust

Local Economic Development Company

Lower Oldpark Community Association

Newry 20/20

Newry & Mourne Enterprise Agency

Newry & Mourne Womens Aid

NI Rural Development Council

North Belfast Development Trust

NOW Group

Old Library Trust

Omagh Enterprise Company

Phil Nicholls

Rathfern Community Regeneration Group

Rathlin Development and Community Association

Rural Area Partnership in Derry

Rural Community Network

Resurgam Trust

Shankhill Womens Centre

Social Enterprise NI



Templemore Avenue School Trust

Ulster Community Investment Trust

Unitorah CIC

Upper Springfield Development Trust

Work West




© 2018 Development Trusts NI
Site developed by Avec Solutions

3rd Floor, Cathedral Quarter Managed Workspace
109-113 Royal Avenue
Belfast BT1 1FF

Mobile: 07595 979642